Library Hours

From Memorial Day through Labor Day, we are closed on Sundays. The rest of the year, our Sunday hours are from 1pm - 5pm.  

Normal Weekly Hours: 
Monday: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

 

 

Days with Adjusted Hours: 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Days: 
Friday, February 9, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018