Library Hours

As a safety precaution, HPL will be closed until further notice.  We will update this page if there are further changes. 

From Memorial Day through Labor Day, we are closed on Sundays. The rest of the year, our Sunday hours are from 1pm - 5pm.  

 

Normal Weekly Hours: 
Monday:
9:00 am-9:00 pm
Tuesday:
9:00 am-9:00 pm
Wednesday:
9:00 am-9:00 pm
Thursday:
9:00 am-9:00 pm
Friday:
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday:
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday:
1:00 pm-5:00 pm

 

 

Days with Adjusted Hours: 
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Days: 
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020