Library Hours

From Memorial Day through Labor Day, we are closed on Sundays. The rest of the year, our Sunday hours are from 1pm - 5pm.  

 

Normal Weekly Hours: 
Monday: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm-5:00 pm

 

 

Days with Adjusted Hours: 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Closed Days: 
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019