East Hazel Crest Library Board

Attention East Hazel Crest residents, due to upcoming changes please CLICK HERE to read the following statement from HPL and the EHC board.

East Hazel Crest Board Members

Maureen Forte, President
Joan Hale, Vice President
Zoe Ewan, Secretary
Linda Daniels, Treasurer
Gilberta Biedzycki
Cynthia Robertson

East Hazel Crest Board Meetings

  • First Monday of even-numbered months
  • 7 p.m.
  • East Hazel Crest Village Hall, 1904 W. 174th Street
  • Public is invited to attend

East Hazel Crest Board Meeting Minutes

October 2018
February 2018 – Meeting Cancelled