Library Hours

Here are some things to know about our hours:

  • The Homewood Public Library building will be closed to the public until further notice, but DRIVE-THRU PICK UP IS OPEN ALL REGULAR HOURS. If you registered for a craft kit, pick it up through the Drive-Thru. All items will be picked up through the Drive-Thru as well.

  • Drive Thru Pick-Up is available all library hours, and is open to both Homewood and Non-Homewood residents who have library holds.

  • Book Returns are open 24/7 

  • From Memorial Day through Labor Day, our services are CLOSED on Sundays.  The rest of the year, our Sunday hours are from 1pm - 5pm.  

  • Have questions?

 

Normal Weekly Hours: 
Monday:
9:00 am-9:00 pm
Tuesday:
9:00 am-9:00 pm
Wednesday:
9:00 am-9:00 pm
Thursday:
9:00 am-9:00 pm
Friday:
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday:
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday:
1:00 pm-5:00 pm

 

 

Days with Adjusted Hours: 
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Days: 
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Saturday, January 1, 2022